Arthur Conan Doyle - Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes.pdf (eBook)

Arthur Conan Doyle - Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes.pdf (eBook)
eBook Details
Author: Arthur Conan Doyle;
Genre/Subject: Classic;
Language: English;
PDF Pages: 238;
File Size: 1 MB;

Arthur Conan Doyle published The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes in 1894, a collection of the best adventures of his widely celebrated British detective. There are eleven stories (American edition) that are guaranteed to grip readers in thrilling investigations of inquisitive cases in some cities of England.

Some need to be highlighted from those 11 short stories included in this book, such as Silver Blaze, a riveting tales with efficient plot about an investigation of the disappearance of a winning race horse. There is also The Adventure of the Greek Interpreter, in which Doyle introduces Holmes’s brother.

The complete list of the stories included in this book is:
01. Silver Blaze
02. The Adventure of the Cardboard Box"The Adventure of the Yellow Face"
03. The Adventure of the Stockbroker's Clerk
04. The Adventure of the Gloria Scott
05. The Adventure of the Musgrave Ritual
06. The Adventure of the Reigate Squire
07. The Adventure of the Crooked Man
08. The Adventure of the Resident Patient
09. The Adventure of the Greek Interpreter
10. The Adventure of the Naval Treaty
11. The Final Problem

Free download Arthur Conan Doyle's Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes PDF eBook:
This site provides links for free, so support this site. Please DISABLE adblock.

If the file you want to download is no longer available (e.g. copy right issue, deleted, expired, etc.), use the comment box to inform me. I’ll fix them ASAP.

If you have trouble accessing the download pages, you may refer to THIS for some clues on how to work it out.
Post a Comment