If the eBook PDF file you want to download is no longer available (e.g. copy right issue, deleted, expired, etc.) just use the comment box to inform me. I’ll fix them ASAP.

If you have trouble accessing the download pages, you may refer to this for some clues on how to work it out.

This site provides links for free, so please support this site. DISABLE adblock (specifically Infolinks blocker) and enable your JavaScript.

April 15, 2012


C.S. Lewis - Narnia 6: The Silver Chair.pdf (eBook)

Cover of The Chronicles of Narnia 6: The Silver Chair
*Other Narnia books by C.S. Lewis @MahaCopia

C.S. Lewis finished "The Silver Chair" as a part of his Narnia novel series in 1951. The Chronicle of Narnia is one of the most successful and well-known children fantasy stories in the last century. There are seven volumes and The Silver One is the sixth based on newer Harper Collins order of the novels. In this book, for the first time in Narnia chronicles, there is no Pevensie children involved.

Aslan the Lion calls the Pevensies's cousin who once entered Narnia, Eustace, and one of Eustace's friends, Jill Pole. In the magical land of Narnia both of them undergo a journey to help searching for Caspian's lost son, Prince Rilian. Ten years earlier, the prince set out to have his revenge on his mother's death, but he disappeared and never to return. With the aid of Puddleglum the Marsh-wiggle, Eustace and Jill brave the perilous journey to find Rilian where dangers is constantly lurking.

eBook Details
Author: C.S. Lewis;
Genre/Subject: Classic Fantasy;
Language: English;
PDF Pages: 190;
File Size: 1 MB;

Free download The Silver Chair (The Chronicles of Narnia, Book 6) PDF eBook:
A Release by MahaCopia MahaCopia_Logo


Fey Hazar said...
Thanks alot for the links:)
It's great to found your site:)
Selviana Jianta said...
thanks a lot! I really happy when I found your blog!
Noor Ahmad said...
Thanks man ! thw world needs ppl like u.... :)