Eoin Colfer

Eoin Colfer, an Irish author, is most famous for his remarkable modern fairy story in the Artemis Fowl series. His books, for some, are deservedly on par with other great modern fantasy series such as J.K. Rowling’s Harry Potter. Most of Colfer’s works become New York Time Bestsellers and for Artemis Fowl series, it also adapted into graphic novels and animated series.

Artemis Fowl Novel Series:
01. Artemis Fowl
02. Artemis Fowl: The Arctic Incident
03. Artemis Fowl: The Eternity Code
04. Artemis Fowl: The Opal Deception
05. Artemis Fowl: The Lost Colony
06. Artemis Fowl: The Time Paradox
07. Artemis Fowl: Atlantis Complex

Artemis Fowl Graphic Novel Series:
01. Artemis Fowl: The Graphic Novel
02. Artemis Fowl - The Arctic Incident: The Graphic Novel

1 comment:
  1. Do you also have the graphic novel of the third artemis fowl book? I'm looking evrywhere on the internet but I can't find it.