Brad Thor - The First Commandment PDF

Brad Thor - The First Commandment PDF Download

Download Brad Thor - The First Commandment PDF eBook

The First Commandment is a magnificent spy thriller novel written by American novelist Brad Thor. First released in 2007, it is the 6th book in the Scot Harvath series, the sequel to Takedown.

*Brief introduction to Scot Harvath #6: The First Commandment*

In The First Commandment, Scot Harvath goes against the order of the president. The counterterrorism agent in the United States of America becomes a renegade from his own country.

It starts with the president being blackmailed and demanded to pull out five dangerous prisoners from Guantanamo Bay. Among them is a vicious assassin who has been planning a vendetta for years. The assassin’s target is Scot Harvath.

Soon, the people Harvath cares about the most are being victims of cruel mysterious attack. The attacker harms the victims by imitating the Ten Plagues described in the Bible. Agent Harvath believes that it is the retribution of one of his enemies. However, when he is about to investigate the attacks, the president gives him a strict order to stay out of the case.

Driven by his desire to have his revenge, Scot Harvath puts his life on stake by making his own secret covert plan. In his effort to reveal the mystery, he discovers a shocking truth about his nation.

PDF eBook Details

Number of page for The First Commandment PDF eBook(Scot Harvath #6) might be different from the retail edition due to scanning or formatting.
Author: Brad Thor;
Genre/Subject: Spy Thriller;
Language: English;
PDF Pages: 360;
File Size: 1 MB;

Brad Thor - The First Commandment PDF eBook Download Link

Click "Download here" to get to the page where you can download the file.

Download here
  1. Hi Mahacopia, can you upload the rest of the novelsin this seriesby Brad Thor? Thanks much :-)

    1. I already have the book, but haven't got the time to put it online yet. I'll post them (one at a time) ASAP next week. :)

    2. I just added one more book (#8 The Apostle). The rest will come in the following days. Stay tuned. :)

      Browse the series HERE.