Janet Edwards - Earth Girl PDF

Janet Edwards - Earth Girl PDF

Janet Edwards - Earth Girl 1: Earth Girl PDF Download eBook

(Download links were updated on August 30, 2016.)

First published in 2012, Earth Girl is a marvelous young adult novel written by new comer British author Janet Edwards. The book is the first installment of an exciting science-fiction series that later is known as Earth Girl series. The story in the series is set in a dystopian post-apocalyptic world, where the Earth is abandoned by humans. Only the handicapped, they who would not survive other planets, are sent back to Earth. The “norms” who live on other planets called them “apes” or “throwbacks.” Jarra, an 18-year old girl, is one of those people bound to live on earth. However, she will make a big change that might change the world, and risk her live for the “norms”.

*Preview of Janet Edwards' Earth Girl*
2788. Only the handicapped live on Earth. Eighteen-year-old Jarra is among the one in a thousand people born with an immune system that cannot survive on other planets. Sent to Earth at birth to save her life, she has been abandoned by her parents. She can't travel to other worlds, but she can watch their vids, and she knows all the jokes they make. She's an "ape," a "throwback," but this is one ape girl who won't give in.

Jarra makes up a fake military background for herself and joins a class of norms who are on Earth for a year of practical history studies excavating the dangerous ruins of the old cities. She wants to see their faces when they find out they've been fooled into thinking an ape girl was a norm. She isn't expecting to make friends with the enemy, to risk her life to save norms, or to fall in love.

Earth Girl PDF eBook Details

Author: Janet Edwards;
Genre/Subject: Young Adult, Science Fiction;
Language: English;
PDF Pages: 347; (Page count might be different)
File Size: 1 MB;

Janet Edwards - Earth Girl PDF Download Link

Link 1
Link 2