Electric Ladyland (Full Album MP3)

Electric Ladyland Full Album

The Jimi Hendrix Experience - Electric Ladyland (Full Album Download MP3)

First released in 1968, Electric Ladyland is the 3rd and final studio album by The Jimi Hendrix Experience. It is the last studio recording collaboration Jimi Hendrix had with Noel Redding and Mith Mitchell. Despite its commercial success, the album once confused critics upon it release which probably caused by the new musical direction Hendrix was taking. However, today the album is considered Jimi Hendrix’s best work and is listed at number 54 in Rolling Stone magazine’s 500 Greatest Albums of All Time.

Jimi Hendrix's third and final album with the original Experience found him taking his funk and psychedelic sounds to the absolute limit. The result was not only one of the best rock albums of the era, but also Hendrix's original musical vision at its absolute apex. When revisionist rock critics refer to him as the maker of a generation's mightiest dope music, this is the album they're referring to. But Electric Ladyland is so much more than just background music for chemical intake. As an album this influential (and as far as influencing a generation of players and beyond, this was his ultimate statement for many), the highlights speak for themselves. With this double set (now on one compact disc), Hendrix once again pushed the concept album to new horizons.

Electric Ladyland Download Details

Artist(s): Jimi Hendrix, Noel Redding, Mitch Mitchell;
Genre: Rock;
Audio Format: MP3;
Number of Tracks: 16;
Length: 75 Minutes;
Album Size: 68 MB;

Track List

01. And the Gods Made Love.mp3
02. Have You Ever Been (To Electric Ladyland).mp3
03. Crosstown Traffic.mp3
04. Voodoo Chile.mp3
05. Little Miss Strange.mp3
06. Long Hot Summer Night.mp3
07. Come On (Part I).mp3
08. Gypsy Eyes.mp3
09. Burning of the Midnight Lamp.mp3
10. Rainy Day, Dream Away.mp3
11. 1983... (A Merman I Should Turn to Be).mp3
12. Moon, Turn the Tides... Gently Gently Away.mp3
13. Still Raining, Still Dreaming.mp3
14. House Burning Down.mp3
15. All Along the Watchtower.mp3
16. Voodoo Child (Slight Return).mp3

The Jimi Hendrix Experience - Electric Ladyland Album Download Link

Link 1
Link 2
Post a Comment