Welcome to Serenity PDF-EPUB Download (Sweet Magnolias 4)

Sherryl Woods - Welcome to Serenity PDF-EPUB

Sherryl Woods - Sweet Magnolias 4: Welcome to Serenity PDF or EPUB Download

The Sweet Magnolias contemporary, romantic chick-lit novel series by Sherrly Woods continued with the 4th novel Welcome to Serenity. First published in 2007, it is the sequel to the 3rd book Feels Like Family. The story focuses on Jeanette Brioche who finds a peaceful new life in the small town of Serenity and tries to make peace with her past.

Jeanette Brioche has been appointed to open The Corner Spa in Serenity. She thinks it will be just work as usual but she finds something more than just professional work. In the small town, she gets warm and true friendship she has never had in her live. The town, the people, and the nature in that place offer peacefulness that might help her overcome the awful rift she has with her family.

Christmas can be a magical time in Welcome to Serenity. When the town is preparing their annual Christmas festival, Jeanette is pushed to join the preparation committee. She can never enjoy holiday season. However, it’s about to change when she has to team up with the gorgeous town manager Tom McDonald, a man whose enthusiasm about holidays and family is even worse than Jeanette. With Christmas spirit filling up the whole town, and sweet romance floating in the air, Jeanette and Tom discover experience something that they never think possible.

Welcome to Serenity eBook Details

Author: Sherryl Woods;
Series: Sweet Magnolias (Book 4);
Genre/Subject: Chick-lit; Contemporary;
Language: English;

Sherryl Woods - Welcome to Serenity PDF or EPUB Download Link

Use the links below to download Welcome to Serenity PDF or EPUB eBook:

Available Books for The Sweet Magnolias Series by Sherryl Woods

Book 1: Stealing Home
Book 2: A Slice of Heaven
Book 3: Feels Like Family
Book 4: Welcome to Serenity
Book 5: Home in Carolina
Post a Comment