Home in Carolina PDF-EPUB Download (Sweet Magnolias 5)

Sherryl Woods - Home in Carolina PDF-EPUB

Sherryl Woods - Sweet Magnolias 5: Home in Carolina PDF or EPUB Download

Sequel to Welcome to Serenity, Home in Carolina is the 5th novel in the Sweet Magnolias series. It is a bestselling contemporary, romance chick-lit series by Sherrly Woods. The story in the book focuses on Tyler “Ty” Townsend and Annie Sullivan. Annie has left Ty after the man betrayed her. Ty now faces a big challenge in raising their son alone, and he will do anything to get Annie back.

There's no place like home, especially if it's Serenity, South Carolina. For Annie Sullivan, though, the homecoming is bittersweet. She'd always envisioned a life there with her childhood best friend, Tyler Townsend. But Ty's betrayal has cost her the family and the future they'd once planned.

For Ty, losing Annie was heartbreaking. Still, he can't imagine life without the three-year-old son whose mother left him for Ty to raise. Ty wants it all—Annie, his child and the future he'd dreamed about—and he's back home in Serenity to fight for it. But getting Annie to forgive and forget may be the hardest challenge he's ever faced. With the stakes so high, this is one game he can't afford to lose.

Home in Carolina eBook Details

Author: Sherryl Woods;
Series: Sweet Magnolias (book 5);
Genre/Subject: Chick-Lit, Contemporary;
Language: English;

Sherryl Woods - Home in Carolina PDF or EPUB Download Link

Use the links below to download Home in Carolina PDF or EPUB:

Available Books for The Sweet Magnolias Series by Sherryl Woods

Book 1: Stealing Home
Book 2: A Slice of Heaven
Book 3: Feels Like Family
Book 4: Welcome to Serenity
Book 5: Home in Carolina
Post a Comment